I know its been awhile

We haven’t been posting for a while. There really is no excuse. I can just say that we (meg and I) have been running, racing, working and just going crazy. The holidays created an interesting wrench in the whole training process ( I will get back to that in another post) and the weather is making it so very hard to run outside. Running on a treadmill sucks – big time.

I promise that in the next couple of days I will get up to speed. I can’t believe that there is only 10 more days until the 1/2 marathon in Miami. I am not sure if I am excited or going to be sick.

Leave a Reply

