November Updates

November hmmm… I know I spent this month running, running and more running. I have learned that I really prefer running outside as opposed to running on a treadmill. Just imagine that its like 30 degrees out and I would rather be running in Central Park than in my nice warm gym. I think that it has to do with the fact that my speed can vary while when I run on a treadmill its consistently the same.

Meg and I have now officially become runners. Why you asked? We went to visit our Mom in Bellingham, WA for Thanksgiving. We actually took our running clothes with us and we ran. FYI the last weekend of November was the Seattle marathon. Meg ran a little more than me because I came down with a horrible cold.

Oh yeah – November 16th we participated in the Race to Deliver, it was a 4 mile run. Went pretty good.

Leave a Reply

