Apple Cider Vinegar…. medicinal purposes… maybe!

I totally think Apple Cider Vinegar a.k.a ACV (the Raw – unfiltered kind)  is the Cure for everything (or at least a bunch of things).   On Friday I had the starting of a sore throat.  I read on this blog I follow  Little Home in the Country that at the first sign of a sore throat –>  Take 2 tbsp of ACV in 4oz of water and chug it.  Do this every 30 mins until symptoms are gone.  I did this 3 times (the 3rd just to be safe!)  viola sore throat gone.

I am researching other aspect of it to see what it can help with.

Leave a Reply

